SPOrt main page

Project People Public. Outreach Links BaR-SPOrt



Documents Work area

and

Select your preferred visualization format
Select AllOnly Affiliation:
Order by Descending Format
? Name E-mail/Voice Affiliation
Massimo Baralis baralis@athena.polito.it
+39-011-564 4061
IRITI-CNR
Gianni Bernardi bernardi@bo.iasf.cnr.it
+39-051-639 8699
IASF-CNR Sez. Bologna
Giuliano Boella giuliano.boella@mib.infn.it
+39-02-6448 2382
Dpt. Fisica - Universita' di Milano - Bicocca
Silvio Bonometto silvio.bonometto@mib.infn.it
+39-02-6448 2356
Dpt. Fisica - Universita' di Milano - Bicocca
Giorgio Calderone gcalderone@pa.iasf.cnr.it
+39-091-6809 562
IASF-CNR Sez. Palermo
Ettore Carretti carretti@bo.iasf.cnr.it
+39-051-693 8735
IASF-CNR Sez. Bologna
Stefano Cecchini cecchini@bo.infn.it
+39-051-693 8668
IASF-CNR Sez. Bologna
Stefano Cortiglioni cortiglioni@bo.iasf.cnr.it
+39-051-693 8703
IASF-CNR Sez. Bologna
Roberto Fabbri fabbrir@unifi.it
+39-055-45723 01
Dpt. Fisica - Universita' di Firenze
Massimo Gervasi massimo.gervasi@mib.infn.it
+39-02-6448 2380
Dpt. Fisica - Universita' di Milano - Bicocca
Kees van't Klooster kvtkloos@estec.esa.nl
+31-71-565.???
European Space Agency - ESTEC
Claudio Macculi macculi@bo.iasf.cnr.it
+39-051-639 8668
IASF-CNR Sez. Bologna
David McConnell David.McConnell@atnf.csiro.au
+61-2-6790 4050
Paul Wild Observatory, ATNF-CSIRO
Jader Monari j.monari@ira.cnr.it
+39-051-69658 46
IRA-CNR Sez. Bologna - Stazione Radioastronomica di Medicina
Kin-Wang Ng nkw@phys.sinica.edu.tw
886-2-2652-2020
Institute of Physics-Academia Sinica
Luciano Nicastro nicastro@pa.iasf.cnr.it
+39-091-6809 562
IASF-CNR Sez. Palermo
Alessandro Orfei a.orfei@ira.cnr.it
+39-051-69658 28
IRA-CNR Sez. Bologna - Stazione Radioastronomica di Medicina
Oscar Peverini oscar.peverini@polito.it
+39-011-564 4127
IRITI-CNR
Umberto Pisani pisani@polito.it
+39-011-56440 47
CESPA/CNR c/o Dpt. Elettronica - Politecnico di Torino
Sergio Poppi s.poppi@ira.cnr.it
+39-051-69658 26
IRA-CNR Sez. Bologna - Stazione Radioastronomica di Medicina
Vladimir A. Razin razin@nirfi.sci-nnov.ru
+7-8312 366551
Radiophysical Research Institute (NIRFI)
Mikhail V. Sazhin sazhin@sai.msu.ru
+7-095-939 5006
Schternberg Astronomical Institute
Carla Sbarra sbarra@bo.iasf.cnr.it
+39-051-639 8668
IASF-CNR Sez. Bologna
Giorgio Sironi giorgio.sironi@mib.infn.it
+39-02-6448 2381
Dpt. Fisica - Universita' di Milano - Bicocca
Igor A. Strukov strukovi@mx.iki.rssi.ru
+7-095-333 4322
Space Research Institute (IKI)
Riccardo Tascone tasconi@polito.it
+39-011-564 5412
IRITI-CNR
Marco Tucci tucci@ifca.unican.es
+39-02-6448 2210
Dpt. Fisica - Universita' di Milano - Bicocca
Evgenij N. Vinyajkin evin@nirfi.sci-nnov.ru
+7-8312 366551
Radiophysical Research Institute (NIRFI)
Mario Zannoni mario.zannoni@mib.infn.it
+39-02-64482379
Dpt Fisica, Uni. Milano Bicocca

Go BACK or to the SPOrt people page